Banner For KPHA
Payment Center Link
KPHA Leadership:

The Kentucky Public Health Association is, with the exception of its Executive Director, a completely volunteer organization.  It is governed by an elected slate of Officers and Directors working closely with the various Committee Chairs and Section Chairs.  The Officers, Directors and Section Chairs comprise the full voting Board of Directors.  See the complete listing below of KPHA Officers, Directors & Sections Chairs.

KPHA is always looking for volunteer help to assist with various events and programs.  To volunteer send an e-mail to our Executive Director or one of the Officers or Board members listed. 

Dana Nickles, Executive Director

Jill LeMaster, Office Manager

Carla Tillett, Membership Specialist

 P.O. Box 4647
Frankfort, KY  40604-4647

Tel: (502) 875-2255 

Fax: (502) 226-5155 


2020-2021 Officers:



Kayla Bebout




Dr. Molly McKinney



April Harris
Owenton, KY


Lisa Pollock 
Elizabethtown, KY


Janie Cambron

Frankfort, KY
(502)564-3970, Ext. 4088  

Board Members & Committee Chairs

2020-2021 Board Members & Committee Chair Contacts  (Revised July 2020)

Directors:  KPHA Board of Directors are elected by the membership to serve a four-year term of office.  Together the elected officers, the Committee Chairs, and the Directors comprise the full voting Board of Directors for KPHA.  Please feel free to contact any Director with any comments or suggestions you may have.

Committee Chair:  Various individuals volunteer their time to serve KPHA as Committee Chairs based upon various interests. They and their committee are responsible for various functions of the organization relating to their committee charge.  They also serve as the main resource person for their area of interest.  They would appreciate any comments or suggestions that you may have about their particular area.   

P. O. Box 4647 / 140 Consumer Lane • Frankfort, Kentucky 40604-4647 • 502.875.2255
Site designed byLink to McAllen Solutions Login